Who’s In School Now?

Standard

Well, the perfectionist in me and the desire to win has pushed me into yet another science fair project.  Why oh why didn’t I pick the blue pill?

Allison chose her project this year — the best topic she’s done yet in my opinion.  “Which way is best to cut an onion without crying?”  She had the plan, she had the man (my husband) to do the testing, she just didn’t have the desire to complete the project and create the board.  Yes folks, that’s where I come in.  It only took 4 hours but my her project is complete.

I’ll let you know next week what prize I earned.  😉

About masseytribe

I'm a wife and mother of daughters that also happens to teach elementary school. I truly enjoy organization, but I'm learning to love DIY projects! I hope to see 2012 as the year that I make my house what I've always dreamed it could be.

Leave a Reply

